Contact Us

Evans Capacitor Company
72 Boyd Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
401-435-3555

Quotes & Order Status:
pricequote@evanscap.com

General Inquiries & Technical Support:
info@evanscap.com

See the table linked below for the country’s or region’s authorized representative and/or sales contact. We look forward to assisting you with your capacitor needs.

International Sale Representatives
CountryRepresentativeWebsiteNameEmail
ChinaAdmat, Inc.admatinc.com
Hongju Changhongjuchang@admatinc.com
SpainAltaixaltaix.com
Antonio Albertosaalbertos@altaix.com
CanadaBTI Global Innovationbtiglobalinnovation.com

Bernadette Terrybernadette@btiglobalinnovation.com
TurkeyBUPAT, LTDbupatltd.com


Arif Erkocaarif@bupatltd.com
IndonesiaCBOL Corporation cbol.comJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
JapanCBOL Corporation cbol.comJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
KoreaCBOL Corporation cbol.comJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
MalaysiaCBOL Corporation cbol.comJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
SingaporeCBOL Corporation cbol.comJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
TaiwanCBOL Corporation cbol.comJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
GermanyKamaka Electronickamaka.deRoland Karaschkarasch@kamaka.de
IsraelMilitrammilitram.com
Haim Korenhaimk@militram.com
ItalyRGM SpArgm.it
Pasquale Schifanopasquale.schifano@rgm.it
IndiaSM Creativesmcel.com
Parveen Gargparveengarg@smcel.com
DenmarkTriLight Microwavetrilightmw.com
Flemming Gadefg@trilightmw.com
Eastern EuropeTriLight Microwavetrilightmw.com
Dimitry Burmistrov  db@trilightmw.com
FinlandTriLight Microwavetrilightmw.com
Flemming Gadefg@trilightmw.com
FranceTriLight Microwavetrilightmw.com
Bertrand Taielbt@trilightmw.com
NorwayTriLight Microwavetrilightmw.com
Flemming Gadefg@trilightmw.com
SwedenTriLight Microwavetrilightmw.com
Flemming Gadefg@trilightmw.com
UkraineTriLight Microwavetrilightmw.com
Dimitry Burmistrov  db@trilightmw.com
United KingdomTriLight Microwavetrilightmw.com
Mark Chapmanmc@trilightmw.com

If you don’t see your region on the list please contact us directly

Click here for support on our High Temperature Products (>125°C)

Export of products to certain countries is restricted. All export orders or domestic orders for export require completion of Ultimate Consignee declaration.